Division Officials

Officers

Superintendent (2022)

Perry Lamb


770-218-9744
superintendent@piedmont-div.org

Director of Operations (2021)

Sally Bando


770-928-2135
sbandogeorgia@comcast.net

Director of Finance (2021)

Jim Foley


404-875-4660
james.foley@comcast.net

Director of Administration (2022)

Jim Datka


770-772-1538
jim@dialogue.marketing

Director of Personnel (2022)

Gary Fish


770-846-2222
bigfish600@gmail.com

Directors

Director at Large (2021)

Doug Alexander


404-272-2986
doug_alexander@bellsouth.net

Director at Large (2021)

Steve Funsten


404-312-6467
stevefunsten@bellsouth.net

Director at Large (2021)

Bob Kelshaw


678-224-1261
bkk151-UPTrainman@yahoo.com

Director at Large (2021)

Jim Travis


770-289-2020
jgtravis049@gmail.com

Director at Large (2022)

Jim Hobbs


404-316-7557
jchobbs3@bellsouth.net

Director at Large (2022)

Hank Primas


301-706-7932
hprimas@gmail.com

Director at Large (2022)

Raymond Stewart


678-925-3270
raystew@yahoo.com

Director at Large (2022)

Peter Thomas


404-435-5684
peter3292004@gmail.com

Superintendent Emeritus

Peter Youngblood, MMR


678 920-8818
SantaFeRailway@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Achievement Program

Charlie Mason, MMR


770-993-1589
candmjmason@hotmail.com

Advertising & Promotion

Jack Spangler



Audio-Visual Production & Promotion

Ovidiu Trifanescu


(678) 230-3184
memberaid@piedmont-div.org

Book Library

Stephen Leydon


770-338-4966
booklibrary@piedmont-div.org

Division Apparel

Jack Spangler



Elections

Chuck Hoesch


828-837-9686
hoesch@brmemc.net

Good and Welfare

Chuck Hoesch


828-837-9686
hoesch@brmemc.net

Marketing

Sally Bando


770-928-2135
sbandogeorgia@comcast.net

Model Railroad & Division Help

Ovidiu Trifanescu


(678) 230-3184
memberaid@piedmont-div.org

Piedmont Pilgrimage

Mike Deaton


770-552-7888
mdeaton@mindspring.com

Timetable Editor

Jim Datka


770-772-1538
jim@dialogue.marketing

Train Show Manager

Hank Primas


301-706-7932
hprimas@gmail.com

Train'N Camp

Perry Lamb.



training@piedmont-div.org

Video Library

Jack Spangler



Website

Bob Kelshaw


678-224-1261
bkk151-UPTrainman@yahoo.com