Division Officials

Officers

Superintendent (2020)

Walt Liles


678-896-6311
wliles.crrman@gmail.com

Director of Administration (2020)

Perry Lamb


(770) 218-9744
Perry_Lamb@mindspring.com

Director of Personnel (2020)

Howard Goodwin, MMR


770-529-2103
horn69@bellsouth.net

Director of Operations (2019)

Sally Bando


770-928-2135
sbandogeorgia@comcast.net

Director of Finance (2019)

Jim Travis


770-289-2020
jgtravis049@gmail.com

Directors

Director at Large (2019)

Doug Alexander


404-355-3154
doug_alexander@bellsouth.net

Director at Large (2019)

Royal Bruce


941-374-1911
royalbruce@comcast.net

Director at Large (2019)

Steve Funsten


404-312-6467
stevefunsten@bellsouth.net

Director at Large (2019)

Bob Kelshaw


713-816-1253
bob.kelshaw@comcast.net

Director at Large (2020)

John Falk


770-424-3613
johnfalk50@gmail.com

Director at Large (2020)

David Gelmini


770-707-5019
atcgel@gmail.com

Director at Large (2020)

Alan Mole


770-315-7244
alanmole@bellsouth.net

Director at Large (2020)

Joe Sullivan


404-705-9465
joesullivanx2377@gmail.com

Superintendent Emeritus

Peter Youngblood, MMR


770-966-1661
SantaFeRailway@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Achievement Program

Charlie Mason, MMR


770-993-1589
candmjmason@hotmail.com

Advertising & Promotion

Gary Jarabek


770-509-6941
gjarabek@bellsouth.net

Audio-Visual Production & Promotion

Ovidiu Trifanescu


(678) 230-3184
memberaid@piedmont-div.org

Book Library

Stephen Leydon


770-338-4966
booklibrary@piedmont-div.org

Boy Scout Merit Badge

Howard Goodwin, MMR


770-529-2103
horn69@bellsouth.net

Division Apparel

Gary Jarabek


770-509-6941
gjarabek@bellsouth.net

Elections

Chuck Hoesch


828-837-9686
hoesch@brmemc.net

Good and Welfare

Chuck Hoesch


828-837-9686
hoesch@brmemc.net

Marketing

Sally Bando


770-928-2135
sbandogeorgia@comcast.net

Model Railroad & Division Help

Ovidiu Trifanescu


(678) 230-3184
memberaid@piedmont-div.org

Piedmont Pilgrimage

Gary Jarabek


770-509-6941
gjarabek@bellsouth.net

Timetable Editor

Jim Datka


770-772-1538
jim@dialogue.marketing

Train Show Manager

David Gelmini


770-707-5019
atcgel@gmail.com

Train'N Camp

Perry Lamb


(770) 218-9744
Perry_Lamb@mindspring.com

Video Library

David Gelmini


770-707-5019
atcgel@gmail.com

Website

Scott Povlot


770-569-4678
spovlot@yahoo.com